top of page
Search
  • natssportsblog

Washington @ Bills - Sunday, September 26, 2021

And we are onto week 3 against the Washington Football Team. We no longer get to play Fitz this week since he is out, but the good news is that the Bills we know and love were back last week and I expect them to come out strong and pumped up this week and take the win. Josh Allen is going to have to be sharp and get back into 2020 form. If he can calm down and focus on his accuracy, I think he will be golden. After last week I’m feeling more confident in our running game as well, so I’m excited to see how they will do. The defence should be able to stop Heinicke if they play like they did against the Dolphins. If they do this and Josh has a good game then we should definitely win this one. My player to watch this week is AJ Epenesa who had a huge game last week and I think he will continue to do well.



Score Prediction

Bills: 24, Washington: 10


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page