top of page
Search
  • natssportsblog

Superbowl Preview

Well, this is it, the day we have all been waiting for. Chiefs vs Bucs, Mahomes vs Brady, New Goat vs Old Goat. This is also a really interesting game because for the first time ever a team will have home-field advantage in the Superbowl. The Bucs will be playing in Tampa Bay and that's gonna give them an advantage over the Cheifs. But I'm not sure if it will be enough of one to stop Mahomes and Andy Ried as they are looking for a repeat. This is a hard game to pick but I think I have to go with the Chiefs, I just find it hard to go against them when they are as explosive as they are. It will be a good game, but I feel that Mahomes is just better than Brady at this point in their careers and that will be the difference in the game, and in the end, the Chiefs will be hoisting the Lombardi trophy once again.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page