top of page
Search
  • natssportsblog

Superbowl 55 recap

Okay, okay but what the heck was that? It took me a whole day to recover from that insane and confusing game. I mean like what happened to the Chiefs, they looked like they were just not ready. Also, the Bucs defense came prepared and I'm sort of shocked someone on the defense didn't win MVP, I mean Patrick Mahomes and the Chiefs didn't score a touchdown. Let me repeat the Superbowl champs from last year did not get in the endzone and score a touchdown. That's insane, it also didn’t help that their O-line had some injuries but I just think they did not come in with a good game plan and made 0 adjustments during the game. Meanwhile, the Bucs had a great plan and the Chiefs were obviously not ready for them. With all the flags hurting the Chiefs and their lack of explosiveness, the Bucs had this game from nearly the beginning. In my opinion this game was not interesting at all and there wasn’t even the closest thing to a comeback from the Chiefs.

Anyways, that’s the end of this crazy season, cant wait to see what happens I’m the off-season. Stay tuned for my off-season primer.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page