top of page
Search
  • natssportsblog

Super Bowl LVI Preview

Super Bowl Sunday is finally here and what a great match up we have. These teams are going to have to battle it out and it will come down to the last second. Who knows, maybe we get another Evan McPherson game winning kick…

After a lot of back and forth I am going with the Rams for this game. Now, I definitely believe that Joe Burrow can lead this Bengals team to victory but he is not going to be able to do it alone. If Cincinnati wants to win this, they have to be able to shut down all of the Rams defensive and offensive stars and if I’m honest, I don’t see that happening. First off, The Bengals offensive line is no match for this Rams defence, so Aaron Donald will be able to get to Burrow a lot throughout this game and force some mistakes. And secondly, we can’t forget about Kupp, this year’s Offensive Player of the Year because he will cause a lot of trouble for this Bengals secondary. Now I will say, Joe Burrow has been playing better than Stafford in the playoffs and he may seem like the better quarterback but I think Stafford is going to come to play in this game. He has been through a lot and for him to come to the Rams and help lead them all the way here is absolutely amazing. And I don’t think he and this Rams team are going to come up short. I think they are going to win the whole thing.


Score Prediction:

Rams: 31, Bengals: 24


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page