top of page
Search
  • natssportsblog

Steelers @ Bills - Sunday, September 12, 2021

It’s finally here, the Bills’ first game of the season! I can’t wait for football to be back and to be able to see the Bills Mafia in the stadium, hopefully the borders open up and so I can go to a game. The Bills are going to be so much fun to watch this year! I think they are going to be great and like I said in the last article, hopefully this year will be a ‘SUPER’ year. :)


Let’s get on to the game preview.




This game is going to be good, like it always is whenever these teams play. Of course, I'm going to go with the Bills. I think both teams are great but the Bills have just been performing better whenever these two teams play. Josh Allen has improved a lot this off-season and he'll be on fire this season, especially with all of his weapons like Stefon Diggs, Emmanuel Sanders, Cole Beasley, and let's not forget about Gabe Davis. The defence is looking strong and the running game will also be better with Singletary, Moss and Breida. The Steelers have a good defence but their offence, especially their O-line, needs some work so I think the Bills will be able to get to Ben. Because of this, I expect this game to stay close until the 4th quarter where the Bills pull away.


Score Prediction: Buffalo - 27, Steelers - 21


Go Bills!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page