top of page
Search
  • natssportsblog

Dolphins @ Bills - Sunday, October 31, 2021

After one long week of no Bills games, we are finally back! Everything from the last game is put aside and we only have one new goal. Squish. The. Fish. Sort of ironic that the game is on Halloween, I mean if I were the Dolphins I would be pretty scared to face a Bills team looking for a win after the bye in Buffalo. After we pummeled them in Week 2, I’m gonna have to say we will get the win for this game. I just know that our defence is going to make Tua run for his life, he better watch out. And oh man do I feel bad for the Dolphins defence, Josh is going to be insane in this game, throwing touchdowns and running through defenders. The Dolphins are in for some hard work. We also can’t forget the Bills Mafia who will be ready for the Bills to squish the fish. I personally can’t wait. Happy Halloween and Go Bills!


Score Prediction

Bills: 38, Dolphins: 10


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page