top of page
Search
  • natssportsblog

Bills @ Jaguars - Sunday, November 7, 2021

Last week's game was a good one for the Bills, we didn’t look the greatest in the beginning but after half time both our defence and offence woke up and were playing well. I think now we can officially say it, Josh Allen owns the Dolphins. Every time he plays against them he is fired up and ready to go. I’m sort of sad that was our last Squish the Fish game, but I guess we have to move on to our next opponents. Bye-bye Dolphins ;)


Anyways, I don’t have a ton to say about this week's game. The defence should destroy Lawrence and Josh should have a great game against the Jags defence. I really hope we get to see our Josh straight arm the other Josh Allen, that would be entertaining...and Kyle Brandt said he would be on angry runs if he does. :). Anyways I can’t wait, I think the Bills will put up a ton of points and I also think we would have seen Trubisky on the field if he wasn't on the Covid list. We will have to see. Go Bills!


Score Prediction

Bills: 35, Jaguars: 10


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page