top of page
Search
  • natssportsblog

Bills @ Bucs - Sunday, December 12, 2021

Last week's loss was a tough one, the Bills were so close. So many little things that would have changed the game's ending. A catch here, a penalty there and it could have made all the difference. I think we showed that we can beat the Patriots though. I’m sure we will go and pummel them in Foxborough. Now onto this week against Tampa Bay.


Now I will say, I thought this was going to be a loss for the Bills a couple weeks ago. But, Tampa has been struggling, losing to Washington and the Saints (two teams that we have beat). So I am feeling better about the game especially because McDermott and the defence know how to give Brady a hard time. (last 4 games vs Bills he has 4 TDs and 5 INTs) It’s also our first time facing Brady since he left New England, so I’m feeling a bit more confident because our team will want some revenge. I think that Josh is going to be chucking the ball almost every single play especially after last week and how he threw bullets straight through the wind. Josh will get it done, we just have to have a little faith in him. He was able to drive us down against the Pats last week and if we had just finished in the redzone, we would have one that game. That’s the biggest part of the game, if we finish in the redzone, we win. If we don’t, we lose. I’m excited for the game, I think the Bills got this. It will be close but if Josh and just stick it in the endzone… game over. Go Bills!



Score Prediction:

Bills: 28, Bucs: 24


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page