top of page
Search
  • natssportsblog

Wild Card Games Picks


Saturday, Jan. 9

Los Angeles Rams @ Seattle Seahawks - With Jarad Goff’s status up in the air I’m going to have to go with the Seahawks and their home field advantage. Even though I now have a ton of respect for Goff and him popping his thumb back in, I don’t think that him or John Wolford can stop the Seahawks.


Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ The Washington Football Team - Even though Washington has home field advantage this weekend I think the Buccaneers have this win. Alex Smith and Washington only have 7 wins this season while Tampa Bay is 11 - 5. As much as I hate Tom Brady as a Bills fan, I think that with him and his weapons like Chris Godwin and Antonio Brown. I think the Bucs will win this game. Props to my guy Alex Smith however for a remarkable comeback, though.


Sunday, Jan. 10


Baltimore Ravens @ Tennessee Titans - With the Ravens playing really well lately and Derrick Henry playing absolutely exceptional, this game is a tough one. I do think I’m going to go with the Titans though. I think that Derrick Henry and Ryan Tannehill will lead the team to a victory. This will be a good one though.


Chicago Bears @ New Orleans Saints - Well, I’ll be going with the Saints on this one. Even though Mitchell Tribusky has been playing well and with the Saints running backs being out, I just don’t think that the Bears can win this game. The saints are a well rounded team and they will show it.


Cleveland Brown @ Pittsburgh Steelers - This game will be close as well but unfortunately for the Browns, head coach Kevin Stefanski has tested positive for COVID-19 and will miss the game and I think that this will impact Cleveland a lot. Another thing, I don’t know if I am super confident in the Browns after the near loss to the Steelers backups. I just don’t think they can go back out there and beat them again especially with T.J. Watt and Cam Heyward out there. I’m taking the Steelers on this one.





39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page